Every day inspiration – Blogging university

Just to update you guys, seen as I failed to complete the blogging101 course, I am going to attempt to complete the 20 day everyday inspiration course. I am just that bit more determined to finish it which will help my blog get going. Hopefully this course will set the ball rolling. I would love some constructive criticism so I can improve my writing and help my blog to evolve into something you love to read.

Stay tuned for the day one post, and in the meantime, have a look at other posts on my blog.

Happy blogging,

God bless.

DD x

Leave a Reply

