Blogging 101, here I come!

Hey hey, just wanted to update you all. I have signed up to the blogging 101 course. I am excited, but sadly am a week late due to my own stupidity. But now that’s out-of-the-way I can officially start my daily posts! I am really nervous and excited at the same time.

Mainly because this is not my first blog, but a new one, and secondly because I haven’t had any feedback on this blog before so I’m not really sure how it’s doing, if my writing style is up to scratch or if my blog is any good at all. But I’m excited because it’s a chance to really improve my blog and become serious about blogging.

Anyway, I am going to stop rambling. And will have the first task posted shortly.

Thanks for reading

God bless

DD x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. I like your writing style. Especially the stories like the desperate mouse and mischievous cat one, lol. The cellar one was memorable too—that one had a delicious descriptive style full of flavor. I like the words you choose.

    I’d say you’re doing better with blogging than I am, and you just started! You sound like you’re having more fun! 😀 That kind of gave me an insight for my own writing, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you soooo much for your kind words. Means so much Matt!!! Least you like it so far, just need to keep reading other blogs so I can improve my own writing style

      Like

Leave a Reply

