Hey Hey!

Hello to all my fellow readers out there. For those that don’t know me, I am Danielle Duberry, a 21 year old confused girl who is not sure where life is going to take her.

I used to keep a diary a very long time ago, and just thought why not try again, only this time I thought I’d publish my thoughts to the world. So here it is, a blog about my life and everything in it.

Not sure what my life is going to bring, but I’m sure you will all find out soon enough. As will I  🙂

Happy blogging

God bless x

DD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

